Our Only Escape Vol. 2

by Jumbled

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price

     

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Our Only Escape Vol. 2 via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days
    edition of 110  9 remaining

      $3 USD

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
01:47
22.
23.
24.
25.

about

AK Slaughter w/ Rap Dragons – We Don’t Suck Dicks akslaughter.bandcamp.com www.rapdragons.ltdcomp.com

Amable – New Take soundcloud.com/amable

Collectible Humans – Devil do (ft. DJ Addikt) collectiblehumans.bandcamp.com

Detale – Smokestacks detale.bandcamp.com

Diligence – Burnt diligence.bandcamp.com

Disturbed Individuals – What soundcloud.com/dilunch

Dwell – Give Praise www.myspace.com/dwellmusic

E.T. – Graveyard www.reverbnation.com/etsignal

JE double F - Inferno ft. King Struggle & Ronin jedoublef.com

Jack Wilson – Jimmy Legs soundcloud.com/jackwilsonmc

Roebus One – Which Ways roebusone.bandcamp.com

Jumbled – Warning jumbled.bandcamp.com

Leopard Opera – 419 soundcloud.com/leopardopera

Lurch Lightning – Your Majesty, It’s Our Fault soundcloud.com/lurch-lightning

Marshall Willenholly – Driving Drunk at Speed Dating andreswade@gmail.com

Michael Riggs – Cryin’ in Public (produced by Hot Sugar) michaelriggsbac@gmail.com

Pinpoint ft. Only – Real soundcloud.com/mronly07

Ray Strife ft. Idiot Boy – Shatner www.myspace.com/2liveanddieinnj

Rick Rab – P.O.M.E. soundcloud.com/rick-rab

salk. – Nothing’s Changed (Jumbled remix) salk.bandcamp.com

Something compleX – Eating, Keeping, Feeding somethingcomplex.bandcamp.com

Stillborn Identity – Write Quick (Deep Cover) stillbornidentity.bandcamp.com

Taylo– Lovin’ It soundcloud.com/410taylo

White Mic – A Game of Inches whitemic.bandcamp.com

Xrin Arms – Virgin Hologram xrinarms.bandcamp.com

credits

released January 1, 2012

harfordandreckord.tumblr.com

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Jumbled Baltimore

diy hip hop from Baltimore
napalmdef@gmail.com

contact / help

Contact Jumbled

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code